Where to find me this weekend

Share on StumbleUponShare on RedditShare on TumblrShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Email this to someone

Hey pervs! This weekend is going to be a hell of a lot of fun for me, and hopefully for you, too! I’m doing a big-ass camathon on MyFreeCams as a late 1 year MFC camiversary  and a kick-off to Mega May!

What is Mega May? Well, there’s a raffle, tipping contests, exclusive content, and a brand spanking new club to join with some sweet-ass perks and prizes. Details will be appearing later today on my MFC profile, and it will all kick off in the first leg of a lot of hours this weekend!

Saturday:  Logging on at 10pm(UK)/5pm(EST)/2pm(PST)

The goal is 12 hours! I’ll be posting a pic every hour on the hour on my Twitter and there will be countdowns, nudity, games, draw prizes, and a whole ton of fun. I’ll also be performing my (runner up winning) pole dance competition routine a few times, just for shits & giggles.

Sunday: Logging on at 10pm(UK)/5pm(EST)/2pm(PST)

Going for 12 hours again! Am I insane? Um, yes. Will it be fun? Oh fuck yeah. And at the 12 hour mark (24 hour mark, really) I’m going to drop some awesomeness. Oh yes, there will be awesomeness all along, but we are going to do some end-of-weekend/start-your-week-right stuff.

Monday: Uh yeah, I’m going to be sleeping.

See you there, pervs!

Share on StumbleUponShare on RedditShare on TumblrShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Email this to someone
Posted in Blog Tagged with: , , , , ,

Katy’s Email List

I love keeping my friends up to date on what I've been doing. Emails include special show information, deals on custom content and videos, and other fun stuff. I never share your information with anyone, not even in exchange for money :) You can unsubscribe at any time.

Katy’s Tweets